Kunnanvaltuusto 2021-2025


Puheenjohtaja:              
Marjo Merivirta, Kesk.
Puh. 050 3797614, marjo.merivirta@gmail.com

I varapuheenjohtaja:     
Juhani Räsänen, KD
Puh. 040 504 3818, juhani.raesaenen@gmail.com

II varapuheenjohtaja:    
Eino Polvela, Kesk.
Puh. 041 748 5976, eino.polvela@icloud.com

Valtuuston jäsenet:
Risto Ahola, PS

Antti Aro, PS
Puh. 040 764 0079, antti.aro@hotmail.com

Pentti Haverinen, Kesk.
Puh. 040 686 4124, pentti.haverinen1@gmail.com

Antti Huttunen, SDP
Puh. 0400 784 060, antti.huttunen2@outlook.com

Hannu Inkeroinen, Kesk.

Marja-Leena Nurminen, Kesk.

Ville Nyman, SDP
Puh. 045 604 9530, w-p.nyman@hotmail.fi

Pertti Seimola, Kok.
Puh. 0400 311 893, pertti.seimola@icloud.com

Pirkko Vilkman, Kesk.
Puh. 040 538 4854, pirkko.k.vilkman@icloud.com

Aki Virtaniemi, Kok.
Puh. 040 555 2298, aki.virtaniemi@gmail.com

Elina Virtaniemi, Kok.
Puh. 040 568 7168, ellu.virtaniemi@gmail.com

Hilkka Weijo, Kok.
Puh. 0400 772 831, hilkka.weijo@hotmail.com


KD = Suomen Kristillisdemokraatit
Kesk. = Suomen Keskusta
Kok. = Kansallinen Kokoomus
PS = Perussuomalaiset
SDP = Suomen Sosiaalidemokraattinen Puolue